What to do to keep busy? (college grads looking for a job)

Since i graduated college last month and in the process of looking for a job, I've had a lot of free time. I'm still living in my college apartment til the lease is up in May (hopefully i find a job in chicago before then). What do you college graduates who don't have a job yet do to keep busy while looking for one?

i havent had @!%# to do but go to class lately, and almost all my classes are at night so i've been

-cleaning my apartment
-lounging by the pool
-listening to music
-working out

NT, music, DL/watch movies (been ODin' on this since i copped a NAS drive 
pimp.gif
)

finding a job is a full-time job itself, at least it was for me. I graduated in august 2009... took a unpaid internship in september.. quit in september and finally found a decent job in december and then a full time one in january this year.. before that, I was going to interviews every week and applying to jobs all the time online, you should do that too.. trust me, if you don't work hard for it, you won't get any jobs just sitting around trying to occupy time. think of it this way, you should be wishing there was more time in the day to apply to jobs AND you should know which jobs are attainable and learning from your interviews.. after a while, you become a job finding pro.

Originally Posted by Ducky Quack