sladewilson

Banned
Just got a new job ediscovery analyst at watson pharmaceuticals 
pimp.gif

Just wondering....

1) what do yall do
2) where do you live
3) how much yall make
4) what certifications do you have (if any)

im doing the college thing right now and im just unsure if its worth it...thinking of picking up a trade....just wanted to see what NT'ers were/are in a similar position

thanks

I hear ya...College aint for me, but I'm this far in, I might as well finish...1-1.5 years left 
tired.gif

CSU FTL.

At one point...i was making 55k a year as a warehouse employee for Sysco Foods. Operated a cherry picker and a triple jack doing misc things... worked 10-12 hrs a day...Sunday thru Thursday...but in a deep freezer. Had to give it up.

^ really...plumpers...i would have never thought
laugh.gif

Originally Posted by Luong1209

I hear ya...College aint for me, but I'm this far in, I might as well finish...1-1.5 years left 
tired.gif

CSU FTL.

yea meng midaswhale

I have a degree but my boy sells discount furniture at some chain. No degree and has a decent sized rap sheet...makes close to 50K a year and only been there a few years

Originally Posted by 4Shoposite

At one point...i was making 55k a year as a warehouse employee for Sysco Foods. Operated a cherry picker and a triple jack doing misc things... worked 10-12 hrs a day...Sunday thru Thursday...but in a deep freezer. Had to give it up.