Anyone have COMCAST for home internet? vol. bye AT&T

Thinking of switching from ATT to Comcast for my home internet services, anyone here use COMCAST?

Any feedback?

or should I just continue to use AT&T

I've been using U-Verse for about two years now and I have no complaints. 

I made the same switch about a year ago and haven't looked back. AT&T would literally cut off about 30 times a day. They'd send a technician out to do some tests and then they'd say it was fixed. A couple hours later, the problem started right back up again.

After costing so many Ls on 2k, I called Comcast and made the switch. I like it so far and have zero complaints. I pay for 15 Mbps and get around 25.

Yea with AT&T I pay like 39.99 for the 15mbp plan.

But with Comcast, can get 50mbp for same price.
Just didn't want to make the switch if it was going to be unreliable.

AT&T , I have no complaints about their internet, pretty good and consistent. Maybe lag once every few months for a day or so, but that's nothing. But if I can get triple the mbp for the same price... why not

Not comcast but i switched from uverse to charter cable internet and it's been much better. Cheaper and i consistently get 40mbps with charter compared to the 12mbps i got with uverse.

Yea with AT&T I pay like 39.99 for the 15mbp plan.

But with Comcast, can get 50mbp for same price.
Just didn't want to make the switch if it was going to be unreliable.

AT&T , I have no complaints about their internet, pretty good and consistent. Maybe lag once every few months for a day or so, but that's nothing. But if I can get triple the mbp for the same price... why not

Make sure you buy you're own modem and router. They'll pay for themselves in the long run. Comcast will try to set you up with their crappy gateway modem/router, but just tell them nah.

Pick up the Motorola surfboard sb6141 or the sb6121. Either one will perform great. Link them with whatever router you please.