GUYS! I need your help!

Alright NT,

So, there's this guy I've been talking to for the past 2-3 months already. From the beginning, I would've never looked his way and only thought ofhim as a cool "friend". But after a week, he started to text and call me, from that, I started to take notice in him due to the conversations.Anyways, so we hang out here and there, text/talk, you know the usual between a guy and a girl. Within the next few weeks, we start to kiss and hold hands. So,I'm thinking that everything is OK but just last week, I text him to have some confirmation on what's going on between us by asking does he know that Ilike him and what not. He then tells me that he didn't mean to lead me on and that he's not ready for another relationship since he's still stuckon his ex girlfriend. (I had a feeling he was still stuck on his ex from the beginning because he told me before when we started to talk occasionally on thephone). Then tells me that he does like me and doesn't want to lose me as a friend.

But yeah, so NT, should I just leave this guy alone or try to stay friends with him?
ohwell.gif

*edit*

And yes, I'm a girl.
laugh.gif
happy.gif

Ugh, you lead him on in the first place. If you didn't want to be boyfriend and girlfriend, why even pursue, am i missing something???

I really don't understand this guy friend relationship. It seems like you liked him, why push him into friend zone in the beginning???

Originally Posted by joshhassolex

umm i hope you're a girl

Originally Posted by segagenesis510

you know the usual between a guy and a girl

Reading is key, amigo.

But yeah, just move on. Don't waste your time with ol dude, he's stuck on his last beezy.

Originally Posted by davidisgodly

Ugh, you lead him on in the first place. If you didn't want to be boyfriend and girlfriend, why even pursue, am i missing something???