First time paint balling what to expect?

well its my first time and i dont know what to expect i always wanted to try it out.
eyes.gif

My first time I went, I got clapped in the neck I was like
indifferent.gif
. I went to an inside one though, which was dark but fun.

it really doesnt hurt that much. dont be stupid and 'rush' all the time but dont be the jerk that 'camps' the entire round and doesnt help theteam. wear BDUs, or if your a civilian 'cammies.' If you dont have camouflage available, just wear colors like brown, green, grey, and black.

off topic, but the first time i went, i got hit in the nipple at close range. wasnt fun.
laugh.gif

Adrenalin Rush. You'll be so into the game, that you wont feel when you get hit.
laugh.gif

but dont be the jerk that 'camps' the entire round and doesnt help the team
My advice is to NOT camp at all. From experience, if you chill in the back and the rest of your team is out, expect to be bum rushed by 3-4 dudeswho will shoot you up close on rapidfire steez. The closer you're shot at, the more it will hurt
laugh.gif
laugh.gif

Originally Posted by kicksNbeats

My advice is to NOT camp at all. From experience, if you chill in the back and the rest of your team is out, expect to be bum rushed by 3-4 dudes who will shoot you up close on rapidfire steez. The closer you're shot at, the more it will hurt
laugh.gif
laugh.gif

isn't there a 5 or 10ft rule? Last time I played, a lil kid came out of nowhere from behind a barrel saying "Bang, Bang, Bang" my boy justshot em from like 1ft away and got kicked out.
laugh.gif

it only hurts for the first few mins but your on such an adrenaline rush that it might feel like nothing.

its all about team communication, gotta help one another spot opposing players.