Which J's are you waiting to be retroed so you can get OUT of the shoe game?

I've been collecting for a lil' over 10 years now. For the most part, I am done with the heavy collecting but I occasionally treat myself to some "fire" that releases (copped 2 pairs of True Blues this year). A lot of you are like me and want to be almost completely done with Jordan Brand after the slip in quality, garbage retro+ colors, butchering of retro OG's, and the price inflation over the last few years. However, JB is still holding onto some gems that have stopped me from completely being done but I feel once these particular shoes release, I'll officially be through.

It was 6 different pairs but now it's down to 4. The first pair was Blk/Red I's. However, I got those in the DMP pack and I still have another DS pair. Next up was True Blues and like I mentioned earlier, I got those this year.

The last 4 are as follows:

air-jordan-x-retro-chicago-4-570x380.jpg

^I am overly ecstatic that these are dropping. I wish my funds were right because I want 3 pairs but I'm gonna have to settle for two...

Seattle-X.jpg

^Almost pulled the trigger on a NDS pair back in '05 for $900
sick.gif
sick.gif
sick.gif
. Last minute decided against it and been FEENING for a pair ever sense.

jordan1blkblue_1.jpg

^Traded my 2001 retro for a pair of Sheeds
30t6p3b.gif
. Does Nike think it's funny toying with me by not releasing these? This is absolute BULL!

Air-Jordan-1-Original-OG-1985-White-Black-Red.jpg

^Re-release these in the high cut so I can get out of this shoe game for good. If they put these and the Blk/Blue I's in a pack, I'd die a happy camper.

im trying to get out now but these releases are killing me! probably when the playoff 12s come out. my first pair of jordans in 6th grade. its easier passing on js now because im sticking to my if i cant get it on release date im not getting it rule. plus selling my carmines and hares for retail made it easier to get out.